Autumn Countryside - Devoted Seasons Series Two


n Autumn Countryside, historical western story, Melissa Campbell’ life settles in Brush Creek Ranch, Wyoming, where she grew up, relishing the autumn countryside.

Fresh colorful petals, breathing the autumn day near the basin, and contributing to the horses where she kept them stable, Melissa embraces the tender, sincere life. But when a sudden handsome stranger comes to her ranch, looking for a drink of water, Melissa shifts into romance, and potential betrayal?

Ellis Burns is homeless.

He needs a place to stay.

And Melissa wants to help him.

Soon, her comfy, pleasant autumn days and nights become something unimaginable. Her ranch is not the same, and neither is her life.

Shipping unavailable through website. Order from links.

Released November 2021.